L5R surprises me

With my recent liquidation of CE, making a deck for the local league has been tough. That means I’m forced to fall back to what BtD has to offer me, regardless of clan. I’m glad I took that route. I accidentally created a very easy wall to maintain.

Imagine Embassy of the Crane.

Add in the resourceful Scorpion courtier.

And the angry chick that calls people Ninja, Kolat or *gasp* Shadowlands.

Having Temple of Seven Fortunes doesn’t hurt as well
🙂

I’m sure by tweaking it with a few common staples in CE, this deck can be REALLY fun to run. Will see later how it turns out.

Posted on July 6, 2011, in l5r, The Little Sensei and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

