Sick and painting

I had to call in sick today because my head was too woozy that I was unfit to drive. After a few hours of sleep, a tablet of Ponstan and boredom, I got back to painting. I’ve finally finally finished my Battle Box (though with eSorscha) just short of basing. Just 2 more jacks and a handful of human minis to go!

The Mazinger theme came out rather okay 🙂 I just need to find an easy basing idea next, do that, paint it with passable effort and these guys can finally be sealed.

Posted on October 26, 2010, in WarmaHordes and tagged . Bookmark the permalink. 3 Comments.

  1. Hah, only you can turn a acrylic-induced migraine into a medical leave and get another dose of it for further damnation.

    Good job on the paint.

  2. Acrylic doesn’t cause migraines! o.o At least I don’t think so. Thinking about work does however :p

  3. Nicely done; Looking forward to facing ’em on the table!

Leave a Reply

